Sunday, 12 April 2020

[Webinar] Detecting Real-Time Financial Fraud with Cloudflow on Kubernetes

Have you ever received a notification from your bank about a questionable purchase, or had an online purchase blocked because of suspected fraud? As digital commerce continues to grow, financial fraud detection systems are evolving to provide more value in real-time, and there is a lot going on behind the scenes.

In our next webinar for Apr-22, Gerard Maas demonstrates how to create a Kubernetes based, real-time fraud detection application for financial systems using Cloudflow. So if you’re curious about what it takes to deploy, provision, and preserve end-to-end application and data consistency for production systems, then this webinar may interest you. Here are the details:

Title: Detecting Real-Time Financial Fraud with Cloudflow on Kubernetes
Date/Time: April 22, 2020 at 9:00am PT / 16:00 GMT / 18:00 CET
Presenter: Gerard Maas, O’Reilly Author and Principal Engineer at Lightbend
Technical level: Introductory
REGISTER HERE

No comments:

Post a comment